Yeo One, Yanan, Yuto, Kino, and Wooseok of the Pentagon will leave their employer, Cube Entertainment.


only four of the original band members were still present.

Prior to the end of the Pentagon members' exclusive contracts, we had very in-depth and honest discussions with them, Cube Entertainment said in a press release.

We chose to sever our contracts with Yeo One, Yanan, Yuto, Kino, and Wooseok following the discussions.

We sincerely appreciate them sticking by us over the past seven arduous years, and we wish them nothing but happiness in the years to come.

On October 10, 2016, Yeo One, Yanan, Yuto, Kino, Wooseok, Hui, Jinho, Hongseok, Shinwon, and E'Dawn made their debut as the Pentagon.

After coming forward, E'Dawn, now known as Dawn, left Pentagon and Cube Entertainment in September 2018

even though the agency has explicitly denied the relationship with the singer HyunA.

More than 300 people have been killed, and terrorists from Gaza have entered Israel.

Other stories

Inside the Veeps Launch Party with Joel and Benji Madden